About Us
General Information
Community Room Policy & Form
2017 Board Meetings

Director

Jen Overton (Acting) overton@roseland.bccls.org

 

Terry Gamba              Operations Manager              terry.gamba@roseland.bccls.org

Jill Pruden                   Librarian                                   jill.purden@roseland.bccls.org

Zachary Zembower     Junior Librarian                      Zachary.zembower@roseland.bccls.org

Effie Janulis                Marketing Manager               effieroselandlibrary@gmail.com

Sandra Michelsen       Tech Services                          Sandra.michelsen@roseland.bccls.org

Cheryl Martorelli         Library Assistant                    Cheryl.martorelli@roseland.bccls.org

Tami Jaegel                Library Assistant                     tami.jaegel@roseland.bccls.org

Zac Cascio                     Library Assistant                     Zachary.casico@roseland.bccls.org

Vikki Ramdin              Library Assistant                     Victoria.ramdin@roseland.bccls.org 

Brian Dyer                  Library Assistant                     Brian.dyer@roseland.bccls.org

Ernst Kovacs               Library Assistant                     Ernst.kovacs@roseland.bccls.org

Lauren Seiner              Library Assistant                     lauren.seiner@rosealand.bccls.org

Wendy Macey            Library Assistant                     wendy.macey@roseland.bccls.org

                                                                        

 

Address

 

20 Roseland Ave.
Roseland, NJ 07068
Get Directions

Contact

(973) 226-8636
rosecirc@bccls.org
RoselandPublicLibrary.org